Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Berkshire County Cricket Club

View

Boys U10 to U12 Development Sessions - 10 Dec 2017

1 month ago By Neville Wallace

Boys U10 to U12 Development Sessions for 10 Dec 2017 at Piggott School have been cancelled today

The boys U10 to U12 Development Sessions for 10 Dec 2017 at Piggott School have been cancelled today and will now take place on Sunday 17 Dec 2017.

Updated 19:05 - 18 Dec 2017 by Neville Wallace

Where next?

Jack Davies in World Cup squad Berkshire and Henley CC batsman/wicketkeeper Jack Davies has been named in England's 15-man squad for the Under-19s World Cup.
Girls Development and Technical Sessions Cancelled - Sun 10 Dec Girls Development and Technical Sessions have been Cancelled for Sun 10 December 2017

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Tue 29 Aug
a
Berkshire Girls Under 15 County Kent Cricket - Girls Under 15
League 109/5 – 111/4
W
a
Berkshire Girls Under 15 County Middlesex Women - Under 15
League 84/2 – 83/7
L
Mon 28 Aug
h
League 79 – 80/0
L
Sun 27 Aug
a
Berkshire Girls Under 15 County Hertfordshire Women - Under 15
League W – L
L
a
League 122/3 – 121
L
Wed 23 Aug
a
Berkshire Under 10 County Lancashire U10
Festival 139/5 – 271/7
W
Tue 22 Aug
a
Berkshire Under 13 Bucks Isle of Wight
Friendly C – C
C
h
Berkshire Girls Under 15 County Cambridgeshire Cricket Board - Under 15 Girls
League 161/6 – 63
W
a
Berkshire Under 10 County Devon u10
Festival 66 – 69/2
W
Mon 21 Aug
a
Berkshire Under 10 County Cornwall U10
Festival 69/4 – 157/4
W
Sun 20 Aug
a
Berkshire Under 10 County Cornwall U10
Friendly 0/0 – 121/2
D